Management Board & Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board of UniCredit Bank AG

Members of Supervisory Board of UniCredit Bank AG

Gianpaolo Alessandro
Chairman, Head of Group Legal - Secretary of the Board of Directors der UniCredit S.p.A.

Olivier Khayat
Co-CEO Commercial Banking Western Europe of UniCredit S.p.A.

Prof. Dr. Annette G. Köhler
University professor and Chair of Accounting, Auditing and Controlling, University of Duisburg-Essen, Faculty of Business Administration - Mercator School of Management

Finja Kütz
Group Chief Transformation Officer & Deputy COO of UniCredit S.p.A.

Dr. Claudia Mayfeld
Legal Counsel

Dr. Bernd Metzner
Deputy Chairman, CFO of Gerresheimer AG

Claudia Richter *)
Employee of UniCredit Bank AG

Thomas Schöner *)
Employee of UniCredit Bank AG Luxembourg Branch

Florian Schwarz *)
Deputy Chairman, Employee of UniCredit Bank AG

Oliver Skrbot *)
Employee of UniCredit Bank AG

Christian Staack *)
Employee of UniCredit Bank AG 

Gregor Völkl *)
District Trade Secretary of Vereinte Dienstleistungsgewerkschaft ver.di
FB 1 unit - Financial services, Munich district

*) representatives of the employees